How to Have a Good Time – Hints from Larry


While reading articles from other authors, I have managed to come across this very well written article regarding swinging party scene. Granted most of readers do not attend swinging parties but nonetheless, I felt this article added some depth to the topic of threesomes while doing an excellent explaining swinging parties. I believe regardless of my reader’s interest, this article has something for everyone.

How to Have a Good Time – Hints from Larry.

via How to Have a Good Time – Hints from Larry.

2 thoughts on “How to Have a Good Time – Hints from Larry

  1. I didn’t add in my thoughts on threesomes and should have. Threesomes are probably the most fun 3 people can have. LOL

    Seriously, I love a threesome with two girls but also like those with two guys. One of our good friends and I from time to time will tag team some slut and that’s the best thing. With a threesome, you need a girl that’s a good slut as it’s a lot better when she’s a little kinky and doesn’t mind taking on two guys at the same time.

    It’s a favorite of my wife with the right guy and she loves to suck dick while she’s being screwed.

    The biggest thing I’ll say about 3 somes is that the single sex person needs to not hog the action and make sure that his/her spouse is taken care of. It’s easy if it’s a new guy/girl, to become fixated on the one outside the couple and sometimes that can aggravate the spouse. I know I have a tendency to do that and have to make an extra effort to include my other half in the action.

    Larry

Leave a Reply

