Threesomes ~ What if?


Lady Fuckwit

So, I have lately become intrigued with the notion of a threesome. I do not take this notion lightly nor do I have any experience in the matter, apart from frivolous light hearted student flirtatiousness in my hay day. Yet there is something strangely arousing aboutthreesomes and I felt the need to put my curiosity into words with LordF.  I have, after much contemplation, asked LordF his opinion on this issue, for let’s face it, without him there is no threesome.

View original post 319 more words

Leave a Reply

